Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days, 1 hours, 41 minutes,82%
Sunrise: 5:56am
Sunset: 8:35pm
Daylight: 14:39
Moonrise: 4:47pm (29-May-2015)
Moonset: 3:37am (29-May-2015)
Waxing Gibbous
84% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 25-May-2015 12:19pm CDT
25 May 2015 17:19 GMT
Tue, 02-Jun-2015 11:19am CDT
02 June 2015 16:19 GMT
Tue, 09-Jun-2015 10:42am CDT
09 June 2015 15:42 GMT
Tue, 16-Jun-2015 9:05am CDT
16 June 2015 14:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 5:45pm CDT
20 March 2015 22:45 GMT
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 11:38am CDT
21 June 2015 16:38 GMT
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 3:21am CDT
23 September 2015 08:21 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 10:48pm CST
22 December 2015 04:48 GMT